Mayor: Robert Victor Guzman Seares Jr.
Vice-Mayor: Emelito T. Cortez
1. Robert Pacapac Ardaniel
2. Eduardo Rivas Balmaceda
3. Diosdado Guzman Trinidad Jr.
4. Julieta Taeza Bumagat
5. Marieta Peria Bang-ochan
6. Sesy Guzman Seares
7. Marilyn Aldaca Ariota
8. Marilyn Alzate Ayson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>