Position Name
Punong Barangay Zapata, Josephine M.
Kagawad Tordil, Flor Z.
Kagawad Tordil, Arturo Z.
Kagawad Avero, Clarito B.
Kagawad Claro, Roland A.
Kagawad Zapata, Rosario S.
Kagawad Zapata,Efren A.
Kagawad Pajarillo, Eduardo E.
SK Chairman Bisquerra, Eldridge C.
Secretary Maria Cecilia T. Claro
Treasurer Alan Martin B. Lontoc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>