Position Name
Punong Barangay Quinto, Fredelito B.
Kagawad Tarona, Wilfredo R.
Kagawad Buenavista, Marcelito T. Sr.,
Kagawad Castañeda, ErnestoB.  Sr.,
Kagawad Artienda, Vicente Q.
Kagawad Garcia, Eduado P.
Kagawad Duque, Carlito V.
Kagawad Duque, Henry T.
SK Chairman Quinto, Paul Vincent P.
Secretary Edwin C. Latawan, Sr.
Treasurer Democrito J. Biccay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>