Position Name
Punong Barangay Zapata, Albertano B.
Kagawad Pilor, Armando A.
Kagawad Zapata, Clara T.
Kagawad Tadeo, Jobani Z.
Kagawad Pinto, Carlito A.
Kagawad Pilor, Sonny A.
Kagawad Timbreza, Ma. Relina D.
Kagawad Trinidad, Romulo T.
SK Chairman Pinto, Lorie Peps G.
Secretary Teresita C. Timbreza
Treasurer Milagros T. Balnes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>